Optris sales & support
You are here:
Optris Application Engineers

Sales & Support

Application engineers at Optris GmbH

Customer satisfaction is one of Optris’ main targets. Our inside sales application engineers are available for your telephone inquiries, requests for quotations or personal post purchase support of any infrared thermometers or thermal imagers. 

Our regional sales representatives are available for on-site-appointments to visit you in your company and present our devices.

 

Optris GmbH

Maik Lippe

Dipl.-Ing. Maik Lippe

Tel.: +49 30 / 500 197 46
Fax: +49 30 / 500 197 10

German  English

maik.lippe@optris.de

Dr. Jens Sauther

Dr. rer. nat. Jens Sauther

Tel.: 030 / 500 197 25
Fax: 030 / 500 197 10

Deutsch  Englisch

Jens.Sauther@optris.de

Teresa Maya

Ing. Teresa Maya

Tel.: 030 / 500 197 23
Fax: 030 / 500 197 10

Spanisch  Deutsch  Englisch

Teresa.Maya@optris.de

Optris application specialist Bülent Franke

Dipl.-Ing. Bülent Franke

Tel.: +49 30 / 500 197 42
Fax: +49 30 / 500 197 10

Deutsch  tl_files/bilder/icons/turkish-flag.JPG  Englisch

Buelent.Franke@optris.de

Optris Vertriebsingenieur Fabian Wagner

Dipl.-Ing. Fabian Wagner

Tel.: +49 30 / 500 197 17
Fax:  +49 30 / 500 197 10

Deutsch  Englisch

Fabian.Wagner@optris.de

Luc Lagorce

Luc Lagorce

Tel.: +33 632 856 213
Fax: +49 30-500 197 10

français  anglais 

Luc.Lagorce@optris.com