Optris sales & support
You are here:
Optris Application Engineers

Sales & Support

Application engineers at Optris GmbH

Customer satisfaction is one of Optris’ main targets. Our inside sales application engineers are available for your telephone inquiries, requests for quotations or personal post purchase support of any infrared thermometers or thermal imagers. 

Our regional sales representatives are available for on-site-appointments to visit you in your company and present our devices.

Optris GmbH

Maik Lippe

Dipl.-Ing. Maik Lippe

Tel.: +49 30 / 500 197 46
Fax: +49 30 / 500 197 10

German  English

maik.lippe@optris.de

Teresa Maya

Ing. Teresa Maya

Tel.: 030 / 500 197 23
Fax: 030 / 500 197 10

Spanisch  Deutsch  Englisch

Teresa.Maya@optris.de

Optris application specialist Bülent Franke

Dipl.-Ing. Bülent Franke

Tel.: +49 30 / 500 197 42
Fax: +49 30 / 500 197 10

Deutsch  tl_files/bilder/icons/turkish-flag.JPG  Englisch

Buelent.Franke@optris.de

Optris application specialist Constantin König

Constantin König
Certified Technician

Tel.: +49 30 / 500 197 22
Fax: +49 30 / 500 197 10

Deutsch  Englisch

Constantin.Koenig@optris.de

Optris Vertriebsingenieur Fabian Wagner

Dipl.-Ing. Fabian Wagner

Tel.: +49 30 / 500 197 17
Fax:  +49 30 / 500 197 10

Deutsch  Englisch

Fabian.Wagner@optris.de

Torsten Czech

Dipl.-Ing. Torsten Czech

Tel.: +49 30 / 500 197 41
Fax: +49 30 / 500 197 10

German  English

torsten.czech@optris.de

Links

Compact Series

High Performance Series

Infrared Cameras

Portable Thermometers

Applications

Service

Downloads

Download IR-Basics.pdf Infrared Basics (3.5 MB)

Download Optris Product brochure.pdf Product Overview (2.5 MB)

UK Distributor
Process Parameters Ltd
Process Parameters Ltd
Newsletter